Fixed a roundoff error in Triangle's contains algorithm.
author Karol Krizka
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 05:53:38 +0000 (21:53 -0800)
committer Karol Krizka
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 05:54:01 +0000 (21:54 -0800)
commit 6f318c2e184ffe3d309efb49c523755c79827800
tree 62ae6c1137f7ea1d0fd5c2eef7acb470419c0d68
parent d582a86f56b968141dc8046ae98ab01285e20b9c
Fixed a roundoff error in Triangle's contains algorithm.
Scene.cpp
Triangle.cpp
tests/refractiontest.png