Decrement score for each coin released and don't allow new coins if
author Karol Krizka
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 14:47:35 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
committer Karol Krizka
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 14:51:12 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
commit 9321a1662f897551ee6a542cf68bdb7867ce95b2
tree b2f6a3ea698ae6be37635055f634ab919ac81214
parent 58d27d0e05cfd3daecc6033d28b967e5f442cc1f
Decrement score for each coin released and don't allow new coins if
score==0. Also changed initial score to 5.
CoinGame.cpp