Pressing N starts a new game.
author Karol Krizka
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 15:06:47 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
committer Karol Krizka
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 15:09:42 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
commit 81069848fd3ed5cbcc3fed146b4f603705d85658
tree 2e22308b2a9a3c2d1f5232159705c798780ac0c7
parent 9321a1662f897551ee6a542cf68bdb7867ce95b2
Pressing N starts a new game.
CoinGame.cpp
CoinGame.h