DebugViews can now be added (created a DebugFPS, which just shows
author Karol Krizka
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 11:10:19 +0000 (04:10 -0700)
committer Karol Krizka
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 11:11:15 +0000 (04:11 -0700)
commit 2c94f1445688afccd4d7eee613a2b1756c304339
tree 2fe7364e4edcbdea6dc31360caf4b46476526b55
parent 512fee2fdec21b6d15d7f534fa150b454e294d9d
DebugViews can now be added (created a DebugFPS, which just shows
'TEST') to an overlay and are automatically packed into the available area.
game.py